Sunday, February 16, 2014
omarahsa:

in honor of one who chases her dreams.  congrats on the great news, elena.

Late in catching this, but <3. :)

omarahsa:

in honor of one who chases her dreams.  congrats on the great news, elena.

Late in catching this, but <3. :)

Monday, February 10, 2014
me and april lea hutchinson. 
in the same photo, and we&#8217;ve never met. 

me and april lea hutchinson. 

in the same photo, and we’ve never met. 

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
transientrandom:

elena • beside the lions

transientrandom:

elena  beside the lions

Sunday, February 2, 2014
transientrandom:

elena • stars at your feet

transientrandom:

elena  stars at your feet

Sunday, January 26, 2014
Saturday, January 25, 2014
transientrandom:

elena • high above our heads

me, rick ochoa

transientrandom:

elena  high above our heads

me, rick ochoa

Thursday, January 16, 2014
allicette:

Untitled | © 2014 Allicette Torres #model #MUA #Elena #TrexyChing #allicette

allicette:

Untitled | © 2014 Allicette Torres #model #MUA #Elena #TrexyChing #allicette

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
allicette:

Image lift and mounted on wood panel, 4”x 4” #Art #Photography #Experimental #dithered #Elena #Siddal #Worn #lift

allicette:

Image lift and mounted on wood panel, 4”x 4” #Art #Photography #Experimental #dithered #Elena #Siddal #Worn #lift

Friday, December 20, 2013
Victoria Lee | Elena Siddal
by Gary Winter
dressing room

Victoria Lee | Elena Siddal

by Gary Winter

dressing room

Thursday, December 19, 2013
ae-kieren:

Ginger, the Can-Can Canadian

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

ae-kieren:

Ginger, the Can-Can Canadian

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^